Return to mobile version

Leadership & Advisors

In addition to full-time Make-A-Wish® Utah staff, our chapter benefits from the time, talents, and resources of volunteer community leaders responsible for strategic governance oversight, fundraising support, and advisory services that help ensure that we are operating as efficiently and effectively as possible.

Our chapter relies on the support of companies and individuals in the communities we serve, so these individuals also ensure that Make-A-Wish® remains connected to and active in business and civic arenas throughout our territory.

Tara Thue, Chair
President, Mountain West States
Todd Heiner, Vice Chair
Managing Director
Ridgeline Capital Group
Kevin Bruder, Treasurer
General Manager
Maverik Center
Richard Reed, Secretary
Executive Vice President & Director of Bankcard
Zions Management Services Company

Megan Bonham
Volunteer and Philanthropist

Tammy Crayk-Smith
National Sales Director
Mary Kay Cosmetics
David Colling
Judy Copier
Senior Vice President
Rich Day
Chartwell Capital Partners
Lindsey Flores
Treasurer and Executive Assistant
The B Attitudes Foundation
Jerry Hahn
Custom Cooling
Dr. Daniel Hatch
Interventional Radiologist

Spencer D. Hoole
President and CEO
Diversified Insurance Group
Kyle Hunter
MountainLand Caramels
Heather Kahlert
Vice President
The Kahlert Foundation
Todd Noall
Chief Executive Officer & Chief Strategy Officer
Fusion 360
Richard Reed
Executive Vice President & Director of Bankcard
Zions Management Services Company
Robert Shelton
Shelton and Seal
Mike Skalla
Daw Construction
Jeff Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Jet Dental

Skip Wilson, Past Chair
Utah Regional President
Chartway Federal Credit Union
Mary Woodward

Make-A-Wish® Utah
771 East Winchester
Murray, UT 84107
(801) 262-9474
Toll Free Utah Only (800) 860-9474